How do I permanently delete my Remote OK account?
Use the delete button in your profile settings. It's immediate and irreversible.
Written By Remote OK
Last updated 7 months ago
You can delete your account yourself:
- Log in to Remote OK.
- Go to your Profile settings.
- Scroll to the bottom and click "Click here to permanently nuke your account".
- Confirm the dialog.
This is immediate and irreversible. Any active Premium subscription will also be canceled at the same time.
More in FAQ
How do I create a remote worker profile?My job post auto renewed but I didn't want to renew it, can I get a refund?How to post a remote job on Remote OK?How do I close my job post?Still need help? Share an idea